

Ballot Style 3 (AG) NS

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
○ Carrie Keppy		
○ Joni Dittmer		
Molly Bergfeld		
○ Stephanie Eckhardt		
○ John Maxwell		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One)		
Michelle L Garvin		
(Write-in vote, if any)		